As we step into a new season of dreaming for the future of River of Life Church, we want to invite you to attend a Journey Night, happening throughout the months of October and November. Join us for a chance to hear from our staff and building committee members about what to anticipate for the next phase. Sign up for registration in the link below! Childcare will be provided on the Sunday evening meetings at the church. Check out below to see locations, times, and food being offered at each of these nights.

Tuesday, October 12 | 7PM - 8:30PM - Charcuterie night

Thursday, October 14 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Pie Night

Sunday, October 17 | 6PM - 7:30PM - Chili Night
(Hosted at River of Life Church - Childcare Included)

Tuesday, October 19 | 7PM - 8:30PM - Charcuterie Night

Sunday, October 24 | 6PM - 7:30PM  - Taco in a Bag Night
 (Hosted at River of Life Church - Childcare Included)

Thursday, October 28 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Wings Night

Tuesday, November 2 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Chili Night

T hursday, November 4 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Dessert Night

Sunday, November 7 | 6PM - 7:30PM  - Pizza Night
 (Hosted at River of Life Church - Childcare Included)

Thursday, November 11 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Taco in a Bag Night

Tuesday, November 16 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Pie Night

Thursday, November 18 | 7pm - 8:30pm - Pizza Night